2022 GRCA National Specialty Committee

The following is a list of volunteers for the 2022 GRCA National Specialty. 

PositionNameEmail
General ChairDon Burlettbaikalteal13@netzero.net
General Co-ChairPeg Burlettauretrieve@netzero.net
ConformationDonna Ernstanthemkennel@msn.com
TreasurerTara Perbyxroadsglds@aol.com
Field TrialBruce Ellisbrucethebryantman@yahoo.com
ObedienceJoan Durbackndurback@aol.com
RallyKathy Sutliffkatsdogs2@aol.com
WC/WCXChristy Thomasgoldens4u@me.com
AgilityJulie Swarnernileofjule@aol.com
Hunt TestBeth Gerdesgerdes2@maxwire.net
CCAJudy Knobbewsh2bheard@gmail.com
Grounds/TrafficSteve Harmonsharmon0508@gmail.com
Trophy/SponsorsSue Sanvidosudansfarm@cox.net
Rosettes/ribbons*Sue Sanvidosudansfarm@cox.net
HospitalityAndrene Mate-Schabel/Karen Hardyneddauntless@msn.com
Judges HospitalityAndrene Mate-Schabelneddauntless@msn.com
Volunteer CoordinatorDianne Bakergazebogoldens@outlook.com
Armband VolunteerPepper, Eldridgebonheurcavs@bellsouth.net
GroomingCappi Mercercmercer900@mac.com
Chief Ring StewardNancy Talbottbelgoldnt@gmail.com
Decorations Karen Bodnerkbodner@zoominternet.net
Hotels Rochelle Andonian evergreengoldens@icloud.com
Raffles Sue Sanvidosudansfarm@cox.net
RV parkingJan Furtwanglerjanfurtwangler1401@hotmail.com
Vendors Megan McClungsunnysidegoldens@gmail.com
Website Coordinator Rob Bedford/Don Burlettbedfordr@gmail.com
Social MediaJennifer Craig/Don Burletthvgoldens@gmail.com
RSVPKathie Lesterklwoof@outlook.com
MerchandiseKathy Sutliffkatsdogs2@aol.com
Parade of TitleholdersPenny Drepspenny@dreps.net
Parade of HeroesKristina Baileykbailey918@sbcglobal.net
AnnouncerSuzanne Hemmingergoldens21@hotmail.com
Fundraising Vicki Whitegideongr@aol.com
Emergency Services CoordinatorSue Myersaccounting@parkerhq.com
CatalogAnney DoucetteJPGRigold@aol.com
Education Seminars Coordinator
Health Clinics CoordinatorTheresa Yeagertheresa.yeager@verizon.net
Judges' EducationBarbara Pepperbonheurcavs@bellsouth.net

Interested in giving back?